MIN

Contact us

Officer Emails

 

President

Jess Schnitzer

president@massjcl.org

 

First Vice President

Lia van der Linde

1stvp@massjcl.org

 

Second Vice President

Chloe Phely-Bobin

2ndvp@massjcl.org

 

Secretary

Nora Penni

secretary@massjcl.org

 

Treasurer

Alex Chou

treasurer@massjcl.org

 

Parliamentarian

Luc Azar-Tanguay

parliamentarian@massjcl.org

 

Historian

Sara Rhouate

historian@massjcl.org

 

Editor

Georgia Wilson

editor@massjcl.org

 

Technical Coordinator

Maddie Bedard

webmaster@massjcl.org

State Chair Emails

 

Ms. Janet Fillion

Boston Latin Academy

chairfillion@massjcl.org

 

Ms. Meg Burns

Boston Latin School

chairburns@massjcl.org

 

Ms. Tamara Bauer

Boston Latin School

chairbauer@massjcl.org

 

Ms. Victoria Miklosky

Barnstable High School

chairmiklosky@massjcl.org

 

Ms. Francesca Fontin

[no email as of now]

 

Ms. Monica Faiella

Academy at Penguin Hall

[no email as of now]

 

 

Thank you to Merrimax Web Mechanics for providing hosting service to the MassJCL Websites!

 

Massachusetts Junior Classical League//©